Team Schedules - Boys 10U South B
       


La Roca S-CJ Red -- (0436-03XB10-0078)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817610  Geneva Elementary  06:00 PM  5313 A1 vs A2Utah Rangers FC 09 Blue 6 vs.La Roca S-CJ Red3

Bracket - Saturday, March 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817602  Timberline Jr. High  12:30 PM  5 A2 vs A9La Roca S-CJ Red 1 vs.UCSC Wolverines 091

Bracket - Saturday, April 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817573  Timberline Jr. High  02:30 PM  5 A2 vs A8La Roca S-CJ Red 12 vs.HVSC B09 Gold0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817609  Timberline Jr. High  06:15 PM  5 A2 vs A11La Roca S-CJ Red 5 vs.Utah Storm 09 - Rosales0

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817585  PG JR  12:30 PM  5901 A3 vs A2Northern Peaks NW Blue B09 3 vs.La Roca S-CJ Red6

Bracket - Saturday, May 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817569  Vista Heights Jr. High  06:00 PM  5673 A6 vs A2Utah Surf 09 JA 4 vs.La Roca S-CJ Red3

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817576  Geneva Elementary  12:30 PM  5313 A10 vs A2Utah Rangers FC 09 White 3 vs.La Roca S-CJ Red3

Bracket - Monday, May 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817590  Timberline Jr. High  06:15 PM  5 A2 vs A5La Roca S-CJ Red 2 vs.UAFC - NF 09B3

Bracket - Thursday, May 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817560  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  5 A2 vs A4La Roca S-CJ Red 1 vs.La Roca S-FB0

Bracket - Monday, May 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817598  Spanish Fork Sports Park  05:30 PM  5663 A7 vs A2Shooters SC 09 Blue (AR) 2 vs.La Roca S-CJ Red4