Team Schedules - Boys 9U North B
       


Forza FC 10 GR I -- (0446-03XB09-1268)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, March 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692827  Millcreek Jr High  06:30 PM  6024 A3 vs A4Forza FC 10 GR I 3 vs.SWAT 10B - JR(L30)5

Bracket - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692840  Millcreek Jr High  05:30 PM  6024 A3 vs A2Forza FC 10 GR I 9 vs.Strikers - CP - BU095

Bracket - Thursday, April 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692816  Mueller Park  06:00 PM  6038 A3 vs A6Forza FC 10 GR I 1 vs.La Roca - WM5

Bracket - Thursday, May 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692837  Millcreek Jr High  05:30 PM  6024 A3 vs A5Forza FC 10 GR I 4 vs.L30 Titans FC B10 - Green5

Bracket - Saturday, May 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692825  Ellison Park  11:30 AM  9 A2 vs A3Strikers - CP - BU09 1 vs.Forza FC 10 GR I7

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692842  Romrell Park  10:30 AM  2102 A4 vs A3SWAT 10B - JR(L30) 6 vs.Forza FC 10 GR I1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692817  Angel Street Complex  07:30 PM  5 A1 vs A3Wasatch SC 10B Orange- KT 5 vs.Forza FC 10 GR I2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692822  North Steed  05:30 PM  2825 A5 vs A3L30 Titans FC B10 - Green 2 vs.Forza FC 10 GR I3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692832  Millcreek Jr High  06:00 PM  6024 A3 vs A1Forza FC 10 GR I 1 vs.Wasatch SC 10B Orange- KT2

Bracket - Thursday, May 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692830  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  5 A6 vs A3La Roca - WM 5 vs.Forza FC 10 GR I1