Team Schedules - Boys 15U Division 1
       


Rampage 04 LR -- (0438-01CB15-0155)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831715  Roy West Park  06:00 PM  4110 A2 vs A9Rampage 04 LR 0 vs.Utah Surf 04 ABC1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831723  Roy West Park  07:20 PM  4109 A2 vs A11Rampage 04 LR 0 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Anderson2

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831726  Granger High School  06:00 PM  4460 A1 vs A2AFC Apex 04 Black BY 4 vs.Rampage 04 LR1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831671  Roy West Park  06:00 PM  4110 A2 vs A4Rampage 04 LR 2 vs.Comba FC 04B4

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831703  Roy West Park  02:30 PM  4110 A2 vs A5Rampage 04 LR 1 vs.Aggies FC 04B DC - NUU2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831698  Roy West Park  06:00 PM  4109 A2 vs A3Rampage 04 LR 2 vs.UAFC - TL 04B0

Bracket - Saturday, May 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831680  Roy West Park  02:30 PM  4110 A2 vs A8Rampage 04 LR 1 vs.UDA 04B Grey4

Bracket - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831685  Centerville Jr. High  06:00 PM  6008 A10 vs A2Forza FC 04 JR 1 vs.Rampage 04 LR2

Bracket - Friday, May 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831712  Sand Hill Park Field  06:00 PM  2061 A7 vs A2Elite FC 04B Black 0 vs.Rampage 04 LR2

Bracket - Saturday, May 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831691  Bonneville Jr. High  02:30 PM  3003 A12 vs A2Impact BM II 1 vs.Rampage 04 LR3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831677  West Lake Jr. High  06:00 PM  4100 A6 vs A2VKCOBRAS 2004 D1 3 vs.Rampage 04 LR2