Team Schedules - Boys 15U Division 1
       


Impact BM II -- (0101-01CB15-7201)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, April 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831717  Fairmont Park  06:00 PM  1044 A12 vs A10Impact BM II 1 vs.Forza FC 04 JR2

Bracket - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831721  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3005 A12 vs A1Impact BM II 1 vs.AFC Apex 04 Black BY4

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831705  Bonneville Jr. High  02:30 PM  3003 A12 vs A6Impact BM II 0 vs.VKCOBRAS 2004 D13

Bracket - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831708  North Star Elementary  06:00 PM  1118 A8 vs A12UDA 04B Grey 2 vs.Impact BM II2

Bracket - Saturday, May 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831663  Lehi High School  04:15 PM  5020 A3 vs A12UAFC - TL 04B 2 vs.Impact BM II1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831668  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3005 A12 vs A5Impact BM II 0 vs.Aggies FC 04B DC - NUU0

Bracket - Thursday, May 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831701  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3005 A12 vs A4Impact BM II 2 vs.Comba FC 04B2

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831672  Sand Hill Park Field  04:30 PM  2061 A7 vs A12Elite FC 04B Black 1 vs.Impact BM II2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831681  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:00 PM  5045 A9 vs A12Utah Surf 04 ABC 0 vs.Impact BM II1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831688  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1044 A11 vs A12Utah Storm 04 - Anderson 2 vs.Impact BM II4

Bracket - Saturday, May 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831691  Bonneville Jr. High  02:30 PM  3003 A12 vs A2Impact BM II 1 vs.Rampage 04 LR3