Team Schedules - Girls 16U M/S A
       


Impact Jair -- (0101-01CG16-7292)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 814485  Franklin Soccer Field  04:00 PM  5875 A6 vs A2Xolas 2003 0 vs.Impact Jair2

Bracket - Thursday, March 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 814484  Fairmont Park  06:00 PM  1044 A2 vs A4Impact Jair 3 vs.Shooters SC 03 Blue (TD)0

Bracket - Saturday, April 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 814493  Highland Park  04:30 PM  1072 A2 vs A5Impact Jair 4 vs.EMYS Rangers Premier 03G (RJ)3

Bracket - Thursday, April 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 814496  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3003 A2 vs A1Impact Jair 5 vs.Murray S.C. Orange MG4

Bracket - Thursday, April 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 814500  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3003 A2 vs A6Impact Jair 9 vs.Xolas 20030

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 814499  G Hillman Recreation Complex  01:45 PM  5880 A4 vs A2Shooters SC 03 Blue (TD)
Forfeited Game
 1F vs.Impact Jair
Forfeited Game
0F

Bracket - Thursday, May 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 814508  EM-Nolen  06:00 PM  5960 A5 vs A2EMYS Rangers Premier 03G (RJ) 1 vs.Impact Jair8

Bracket - Thursday, May 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 814490  Highland Park  06:00 PM  1072 A2 vs A3Impact Jair 6 vs.Utah Glory G03 White LS4

Bracket - Thursday, May 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 814505  Jordan Ridge Park  05:00 PM  2034 A3 vs A2Utah Glory G03 White LS 5 vs.Impact Jair2

Bracket - Saturday, May 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 814509  Willow Pond  02:45 PM  1168 A1 vs A2Murray S.C. Orange MG 2 vs.Impact Jair3