Team Schedules - Girls 18U Division 1
       


Impact YC -- (0101-01CG18-7251)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, April 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835930  Highland Park  06:00 PM  1072 A2 vs A8Impact YC 4 vs.Shooters SC 01 Premier (LL)1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835942  Rosamond Elementary  05:30 PM  2203 A3 vs A2USA Elite 01G - SS 2 vs.Impact YC2

Bracket - Thursday, April 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835926  Roy West Park  06:00 PM  4110 A6 vs A2Rampage 01 KT 2 vs.Impact YC7

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835955  Highland High School  05:30 PM  1190 A7 vs A2AJAX JOGA FC-G01-A1 1 vs.Impact YC6

Bracket - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835959  Highland Park  06:00 PM  1072 A2 vs A9Impact YC 9 vs.Murray S.C. Black AD1

Bracket - Saturday, May 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835947  Highland Park  02:30 PM  1072 A2 vs A5Impact YC 1F vs.7 Elite Academy 01G White
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835966  Highland Park  10:30 AM  1072 A2 vs A11Impact YC 2 vs.Rise FC 01G3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835933  Weber County Fairgrounds  06:00 PM  4121 A10 vs A2L30 KOAS G01 - BC 3 vs.Impact YC3

Bracket - Monday, May 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835917  Highland Park  06:00 PM  1072 A2 vs A4Impact YC 3 vs.UAFC - DR 01G1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835967  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  1 A1 vs A2Wasatch SC 01/02G - CJ 0 vs.Impact YC7