Team Schedules - Girls 9U North B
       


Forza FC 10 CH -- (0446-03XG09-0193)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 816629  Legacy Events Center  01:45 PM  202A A3 vs A6MetaSport FC 10G - KE (L30) 4 vs.Forza FC 10 CH4

Bracket - Friday, April 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 816654  Mueller Park  05:30 PM  6038 A1 vs A6Forza FC 10 AB 6 vs.Forza FC 10 CH0

Bracket - Saturday, April 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 816646  Mueller Park  11:00 AM  6038 A6 vs A5Forza FC 10 CH 1 vs.Utah Surf Davis 10 MH2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 816651  Morgan MS  06:00 PM  4264 A4 vs A6Morgan Valley United(L30) - G10-BA 0 vs.Forza FC 10 CH3

Bracket - Friday, May 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 816633  Millcreek Jr High  06:00 PM  6024 A6 vs A2Forza FC 10 CH 1 vs.Wasatch SC 10G - NT6

Bracket - Saturday, May 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 816636  Mueller Park  09:30 AM  6038 A6 vs A4Forza FC 10 CH 1 vs.Morgan Valley United(L30) - G10-BA1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 816648  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  5 A2 vs A6Wasatch SC 10G - NT 10 vs.Forza FC 10 CH1

Bracket - Thursday, May 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 816631  Millcreek Jr High  06:30 PM  6024 A5 vs A6Utah Surf Davis 10 MH 3 vs.Forza FC 10 CH3

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 816639  Mueller Park  09:30 AM  6038 A6 vs A1Forza FC 10 CH 1 vs.Forza FC 10 AB2

Bracket - Saturday, May 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 816643  Millcreek Jr High  01:30 PM  6024 A6 vs A3Forza FC 10 CH 1 vs.MetaSport FC 10G - KE (L30)2