Team Schedules - Girls 11U Metro A
       


Impact PP -- (0101-01XG11-7305)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 691178  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  08:30 AM  3105 A4 vs A5Blue Knights 08 (TE) 0 vs.Impact PP2

Bracket - Monday, April 01, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 691181  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3006 A5 vs A6Impact PP 4 vs.Blak Pijeon FC 08G0

Bracket - Saturday, April 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 691187  Monarch Meadows Park  03:00 PM  4048 A1 vs A5Copper Mountain 08 BC 2 vs.Impact PP3

Bracket - Thursday, April 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 691206  Bonneville Jr. High  05:45 PM  3004 A5 vs A2Impact PP 0 vs.Murray S.C. Black TL3

Bracket - Monday, April 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 691202  Bonneville Jr. High  06:45 PM  3004 A5 vs A1Impact PP 2 vs.Copper Mountain 08 BC0

Bracket - Thursday, April 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 691200  Willow Creek Park, Park City  06:45 PM  1167 A3 vs A5Park City SC G08 Red 1 vs.Impact PP5

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 691191  Longview Elem  09:15 AM  1100 A2 vs A5Murray S.C. Black TL 2 vs.Impact PP1

Bracket - Saturday, May 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 691196  Bluffdale Park  09:00 AM  16 A6 vs A5Blak Pijeon FC 08G 0 vs.Impact PP3

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 691192  Bonneville Jr. High  11:00 AM  3004 A5 vs A4Impact PP 1 vs.Blue Knights 08 (TE)2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 691185  Bonneville Jr. High  06:30 PM  3006 A5 vs A3Impact PP 1 vs.Park City SC G08 Red0