Team Schedules - Boys 14U Division 2
       


Rampage 05 LH -- (0438-01CB14-0158)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831090  White City Park  08:30 AM  3103 A3 vs A1Sparta B05 MD 0 vs.Rampage 05 LH0

Bracket - Monday, April 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831124  Roy West Park  06:00 PM  4110 A1 vs A10Rampage 05 LH 1 vs.Utah Surf Davis 05 KH2

Bracket - Friday, April 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831094  Roy West Park  06:00 PM  4110 A1 vs A4Rampage 05 LH 5 vs.Park City SC B05 Red0

Bracket - Monday, April 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831118  Spanish Fork Sports Park  05:30 PM  5661 A9 vs A1Shooters SC 05 Blue (BH) 2 vs.Rampage 05 LH10

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831099  Roy West Park  02:30 PM  4110 A1 vs A5Rampage 05 LH 1 vs.Impact EC2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 01, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831128  Murray Park  06:00 PM  1103 A11 vs A1Murray S.C. Black TM 3 vs.Rampage 05 LH2

Bracket - Saturday, May 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831113  Roy West Park  08:30 AM  4110 A1 vs A8Rampage 05 LH 10 vs.Utah Storm 05 - Haas2

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831111  IHC Fields  08:30 AM  5053 A7 vs A1Utah Rangers FC 05 2 vs.Rampage 05 LH5

Bracket - Saturday, May 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831106  West Jordan Complex  12:30 PM  P A6 vs A1USA Premier 05B - DK 0 vs.Rampage 05 LH3

Bracket - Monday, May 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 831137  Roy West Park  06:00 PM  4109 A1 vs A2Rampage 05 LH 1 vs.UDA 05B Blue1