Team Schedules - Boys 12U North C
       


BE UNITED 07 JR -- (0764-01XB12-4836)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818618  Weber County Fairgrounds  06:00 PM  4126 A7 vs A8L30 Gremio FC B07 - RA 6 vs.BE UNITED 07 JR3

Bracket - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818623  Pioneer Park  05:30 PM  7092 A8 vs A9BE UNITED 07 JR 5 vs.Morgan Valley United (L30) - B07 -SW4

Bracket - Saturday, March 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818666  Pioneer Park  11:30 AM  7092 A5 vs A8BE UNITED 07 AS 5 vs.BE UNITED 07 JR3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818634  Weber County Fairgrounds  06:00 PM  4126 A2 vs A8SWAT 07B - CH(L30) 3 vs.BE UNITED 07 JR0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818636  Pioneer Park  06:00 PM  7092 A8 vs A4BE UNITED 07 JR 0 vs.Strikers TS7

Bracket - Thursday, April 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818629  Pioneer Park  06:00 PM  7092 A8 vs A11BE UNITED 07 JR 6 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - BD3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818647  Mueller Park  06:00 PM  6037 A1 vs A8Forza FC 07 GP II 5 vs.BE UNITED 07 JR2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818661  Pioneer Park  06:00 PM  7092 A8 vs A3BE UNITED 07 JR 0 vs.Vipers FC - B07 TS (L30)10

Bracket - Thursday, May 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818655  Alice C Harris  06:00 PM  7800 A10 vs A8NUU - BR Blaze 07B Red - NH 1 vs.BE UNITED 07 JR0

Bracket - Friday, May 31, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818642  Pioneer Park  06:00 PM  7092 A8 vs A6BE UNITED 07 JR 5 vs.NUU - Panthers 07 - RA9