Team Schedules - Boys 12U North C
       


BE UNITED 07 AS -- (0764-01XB12-4835)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818626  Pioneer Park  05:30 PM  7092 A5 vs A3BE UNITED 07 AS 2 vs.Vipers FC - B07 TS (L30)7

Bracket - Saturday, March 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818666  Pioneer Park  11:30 AM  7092 A5 vs A8BE UNITED 07 AS 5 vs.BE UNITED 07 JR3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818638  Mount Lewis  06:00 PM  2641 A7 vs A5L30 Gremio FC B07 - RA 4 vs.BE UNITED 07 AS3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818660  Pioneer Park  06:00 PM  7092 A5 vs A4BE UNITED 07 AS 1 vs.Strikers TS3

Bracket - Thursday, May 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818641  Kent Smith Park  06:00 PM  4063 A9 vs A5Morgan Valley United (L30) - B07 -SW 2 vs.BE UNITED 07 AS4

Bracket - Monday, May 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818633  Mueller Park  05:30 PM  6037 A1 vs A5Forza FC 07 GP II 0 vs.BE UNITED 07 AS0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818651  Weber County Fairgrounds  06:00 PM  4126 A2 vs A5SWAT 07B - CH(L30) 2 vs.BE UNITED 07 AS1

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818665  Pioneer Park  04:30 PM  7092 A5 vs A6BE UNITED 07 AS 2 vs.NUU - Panthers 07 - RA3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818649  Angel Street Complex  06:30 PM  3 A11 vs A5Wasatch SC 07B - BD 3 vs.BE UNITED 07 AS6

Bracket - Saturday, May 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818617  Pioneer Park  04:30 PM  7092 A5 vs A10BE UNITED 07 AS 3 vs.NUU - BR Blaze 07B Red - NH4