Team Schedules - Boys 12U Metro E
       


AYSO UNITED B07 - TK -- ()
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, March 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 819035  East Sandy Elementary  06:00 PM  3428 A2 vs A1AJAX JOGA FC-B07-P1 2 vs.AYSO UNITED B07 - TK2

Bracket - Saturday, March 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 819021  Eastmont Middle  08:30 AM  3047 A1 vs A3AYSO UNITED B07 - TK 0 vs.Nitro TC 07B0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 819043  Eastmont Middle  06:00 PM  3047 A5 vs A1Blue Knights 07 (MP) 1 vs.AYSO UNITED B07 - TK8

Bracket - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 819025  Olympus Jr. High  06:00 PM  1121 A4 vs A1Blast 07/08 3 vs.AYSO UNITED B07 - TK3

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 819028  Buttercup Park  01:50 PM  3016 A1 vs A5AYSO UNITED B07 - TK 5 vs.Blue Knights 07 (MP)2

Bracket - Thursday, May 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 819048  Eastmont Middle  06:00 PM  3047 A1 vs A2AYSO UNITED B07 - TK 3 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-B07-P14

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 819030  Buttercup Park  03:10 PM  3016 A1 vs A6AYSO UNITED B07 - TK 5 vs.BVSC 07 Boys1

Bracket - Monday, May 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 819040  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  05:30 PM  3105 A1 vs A4AYSO UNITED B07 - TK 4 vs.Blast 07/083

Bracket - Saturday, May 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 819045  Buttercup Park  09:50 AM  3016 A1 vs A6AYSO UNITED B07 - TK 3 vs.BVSC 07 Boys6

Bracket - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 819036  Village Boulevard Park  06:00 PM  2071 A3 vs A1Nitro TC 07B 3 vs.AYSO UNITED B07 - TK5