Team Schedules - Boys 10U North E
       


Forza FC 09 DL -- (0446-03XB10-0203)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817239  Forza FC Soccer Complex  06:30 PM  6063 A2 vs A6Forza FC 09 DL 5 vs.BE UNITED 09 SD2

Bracket - Saturday, March 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817223  Forza FC Soccer Complex  11:30 AM  6063 A2 vs A4Forza FC 09 DL 0 vs.Wasatch SC 09B - NS2

Bracket - Saturday, March 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817224  Bunderson Elementary  04:00 PM  7200 A6 vs A2BE UNITED 09 SD 2 vs.Forza FC 09 DL3

Bracket - Saturday, April 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817232  Mueller Park  09:30 AM  6038 A2 vs A5Forza FC 09 DL 3 vs.Utah Surf Davis 09 DS1

Bracket - Thursday, May 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817238  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  4 A4 vs A2Wasatch SC 09B - NS 5 vs.Forza FC 09 DL0

Bracket - Saturday, May 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817229  Mueller Park  10:30 AM  6038 A2 vs A3Forza FC 09 DL 2 vs.SWAT 09B - RJ (L30)7

Bracket - Tuesday, May 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817248  Morgan MS  06:00 PM  4264 A1 vs A2Morgan Valley United(L30) - B09-MW 4 vs.Forza FC 09 DL2

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817235  Mueller Park  10:30 AM  6038 A2 vs A1Forza FC 09 DL 2 vs.Morgan Valley United(L30) - B09-MW3

Bracket - Saturday, May 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817247  Hogan Park  09:45 AM  6226 A5 vs A2Utah Surf Davis 09 DS 4 vs.Forza FC 09 DL7

Bracket - Monday, May 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817244  Romrell Park  06:00 PM  2102 A3 vs A2SWAT 09B - RJ (L30) 4 vs.Forza FC 09 DL1