Team Schedules - Boys 10U North E
       


SWAT 09B - RJ (L30) -- ()
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817226  Hogan Park  06:00 PM  6226 A5 vs A3Utah Surf Davis 09 DS 3 vs.SWAT 09B - RJ (L30)8

Bracket - Saturday, April 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817236  Weber County Fairgrounds  12:00 PM  4127 A3 vs A1SWAT 09B - RJ (L30) 2 vs.Morgan Valley United(L30) - B09-MW1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817220  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4127 A3 vs A6SWAT 09B - RJ (L30) 1 vs.BE UNITED 09 SD0

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817221  Morgan MS  09:30 AM  4264 A1 vs A3Morgan Valley United(L30) - B09-MW 5 vs.SWAT 09B - RJ (L30)5

Bracket - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817241  Romrell Park  07:00 PM  2102 A3 vs A5SWAT 09B - RJ (L30) 2 vs.Utah Surf Davis 09 DS1

Bracket - Saturday, May 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817229  Mueller Park  10:30 AM  6038 A2 vs A3Forza FC 09 DL 2 vs.SWAT 09B - RJ (L30)7

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817231  Romrell Park  11:30 AM  2102 A3 vs A4SWAT 09B - RJ (L30) 4 vs.Wasatch SC 09B - NS2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817246  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  5 A4 vs A3Wasatch SC 09B - NS 1 vs.SWAT 09B - RJ (L30)2

Bracket - Saturday, May 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817234  Bunderson Elementary  01:00 PM  7200 A6 vs A3BE UNITED 09 SD 0 vs.SWAT 09B - RJ (L30)1

Bracket - Monday, May 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 817244  Romrell Park  06:00 PM  2102 A3 vs A2SWAT 09B - RJ (L30) 4 vs.Forza FC 09 DL1