Team Schedules - Boys 12U North C
       


Strikers TS -- (0437-01XB12-0262)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818621  Weber County Fairgrounds  06:00 PM  4126 A2 vs A4SWAT 07B - CH(L30) 2 vs.Strikers TS3

Bracket - Saturday, April 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818654  Kent Smith Park  10:00 AM  4063 A3 vs A4Vipers FC - B07 TS (L30) 0 vs.Strikers TS5

Bracket - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818636  Pioneer Park  06:00 PM  7092 A8 vs A4BE UNITED 07 JR 0 vs.Strikers TS7

Bracket - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818660  Pioneer Park  06:00 PM  7092 A5 vs A4BE UNITED 07 AS 1 vs.Strikers TS3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 01, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818620  Ellison Park  06:45 PM  4 A4 vs A11Strikers TS 6 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - BD0

Bracket - Friday, May 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818668  Ellison Park  07:00 PM  3 A4 vs A9Strikers TS 3 vs.Morgan Valley United (L30) - B07 -SW0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818644  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  3 A4 vs A10Strikers TS 7 vs.NUU - BR Blaze 07B Red - NH0

Bracket - Friday, May 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818664  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  4 A4 vs A7Strikers TS 7 vs.L30 Gremio FC B07 - RA0

Bracket - Monday, May 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818628  Mueller Park  06:00 PM  6037 A1 vs A4Forza FC 07 GP II 1 vs.Strikers TS4

Bracket - Saturday, June 01, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818635  Sand Ridge Park (layton)  10:00 AM  2880 A4 vs A6Strikers TS 2 vs.NUU - Panthers 07 - RA1