Team Schedules - Boys 12U North C
       


Forza FC 07 GP II -- (0446-02XB12-0251)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, April 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818624  Kent Smith Park  06:00 PM  4063 A3 vs A1Vipers FC - B07 TS (L30) 4 vs.Forza FC 07 GP II1

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818671  Mueller Park  10:30 AM  6037 A1 vs A2Forza FC 07 GP II 3 vs.SWAT 07B - CH(L30)5

Bracket - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818647  Mueller Park  06:00 PM  6037 A1 vs A8Forza FC 07 GP II 5 vs.BE UNITED 07 JR2

Bracket - Monday, May 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818633  Mueller Park  05:30 PM  6037 A1 vs A5Forza FC 07 GP II 0 vs.BE UNITED 07 AS0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818645  Mount Lewis  06:00 PM  2641 A7 vs A1L30 Gremio FC B07 - RA 0 vs.Forza FC 07 GP II2

Bracket - Thursday, May 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818658  Mueller Park  06:30 PM  6037 A1 vs A10Forza FC 07 GP II 3 vs.NUU - BR Blaze 07B Red - NH3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818640  Cedar Ridge ES  06:00 PM  7007 A6 vs A1NUU - Panthers 07 - RA 4 vs.Forza FC 07 GP II2

Bracket - Thursday, May 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818662  Angel Street Complex  06:45 PM  3 A11 vs A1Wasatch SC 07B - BD 0 vs.Forza FC 07 GP II0

Bracket - Monday, May 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818628  Mueller Park  06:00 PM  6037 A1 vs A4Forza FC 07 GP II 1 vs.Strikers TS4

Bracket - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818652  Kent Smith Park  06:00 PM  4063 A9 vs A1Morgan Valley United (L30) - B07 -SW 4 vs.Forza FC 07 GP II3