Team Schedules - Girls 10U Metro B (Spring)
       


Impact PP -- (0101-01XG10-7305)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334829  Benson Mill Park  12:30 PM  2121 A3 vs A6Elite FC 08G Black 2 vs.Impact PP3

Bracket - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334831  Copperview ES  06:00 PM  3108 A5 vs A6Cottonwood FC 08 Red MS 4 vs.Impact PP2

Bracket - Tuesday, April 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334833  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3007 A6 vs A2Impact PP 1 vs.Murray S.C. Black EJ3

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334839  Bonneville Jr. High  12:30 PM  3008 A6 vs A1Impact PP 4 vs.USA Elite 08G - GT5

Bracket - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334851  Trailside Park  05:30 PM  3152 A4 vs A6Park City SC G08 Red 2 vs.Impact PP2

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334843  Bonneville Jr. High  04:30 PM  3008 A6 vs A3Impact PP 1 vs.Elite FC 08G Black3

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334836  Bonneville Jr. High  04:00 PM  3008 A6 vs A4Impact PP 4 vs.Park City SC G08 Red1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334846  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3008 A6 vs A5Impact PP 1 vs.Cottonwood FC 08 Red MS0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334848  Horizon Elem.  05:30 PM  1081 A2 vs A6Murray S.C. Black EJ 1 vs.Impact PP1

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334854  Jordan Hills E.S.  12:30 PM  2046 A1 vs A6USA Elite 08G - GT 1 vs.Impact PP2