Team Schedules - Girls 11U Premier Purple
       


Impact PB -- (0101-01XG11-7281)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17521  Bonneville Jr. High  11:30 AM  3004 A4 vs A9Impact PB 4 vs.Utah Storm 07 - Neves0

Bracket - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17551  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3004 A4 vs A7Impact PB 2 vs.Avalanche 07 Black North0

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17525  Sand Ridge Park (layton)  10:40 AM  2880 A2 vs A4La Roca - PO 1 vs.Impact PB3

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17527  Spring Creek  03:15 PM  7064 A1 vs A4SCSL En Fuego 07 Pink 1 vs.Impact PB2

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17534  Bonneville Jr. High  02:30 PM  3006 A4 vs A6Impact PB 2 vs.United Academy - ML 071

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17536  Lehi Jr. School  11:30 AM  5774 A8 vs A4Arsenal EL 07 1 vs.Impact PB5

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17543  DATC  02:30 PM  4012 A3 vs A4Wasatch Elite 07G - PM 0 vs.Impact PB5

Bracket - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17547  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3004 A4 vs A5Impact PB 4 vs.USA Premier 07G - DC1

Bracket - Thursday, March 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59286  Holdaway Park  06:00 PM  5028 A9 vs A4Utah Storm 07 - Neves 1 vs.Impact PB5

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59292  Bonneville Jr. High  02:30 PM  3004 A4 vs A1Impact PB 0 vs.SCSL En Fuego 07 Pink0

Bracket - Monday, April 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59290  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3004 A4 vs A2Impact PB 3 vs.La Roca - PO1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59299  Mountain Ridge Jr High  05:15 PM  5051 A6 vs A4United Academy - ML 07 1 vs.Impact PB1

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59301  Bonneville Jr. High  02:30 PM  3004 A4 vs A8Impact PB 4 vs.Arsenal EL 070

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59312  Umbria Estates  02:30 PM  2103 A5 vs A4USA Premier 07G - DC 1 vs.Impact PB3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59316  Ellison Park  06:45 PM  3 A7 vs A4Avalanche 07 Black North 0 vs.Impact PB2

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59308  Bonneville Jr. High  01:00 PM  3006 A4 vs A3Impact PB 5 vs.Wasatch Elite 07G - PM0