Team Schedules - Girls 11U Premier Purple
       


USA Premier 07G - DC -- (0202-01MG11-9393)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Monday, August 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17553  Umbria Estates  05:30 PM  2103 A5 vs A6USA Premier 07G - DC 0 vs.United Academy - ML 0711

Bracket - Thursday, September 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17529  Umbria Estates  06:00 PM  2103 A5 vs A3USA Premier 07G - DC 4 vs.Wasatch Elite 07G - PM1

Bracket - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17535  Legacy Events Center  06:25 PM  2023 A7 vs A5Avalanche 07 Black North 5 vs.USA Premier 07G - DC1

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17531  Spring Creek  01:30 PM  7064 A1 vs A5SCSL En Fuego 07 Pink 7 vs.USA Premier 07G - DC1

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17539  Spanish Fork Sports Park  11:30 AM  5667 A9 vs A5Utah Storm 07 - Neves 3 vs.USA Premier 07G - DC0

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17545  Umbria Estates  02:30 PM  2103 A5 vs A2USA Premier 07G - DC 1 vs.La Roca - PO1

Bracket - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17547  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3004 A4 vs A5Impact PB 4 vs.USA Premier 07G - DC1

Bracket - Monday, October 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17522  Umbria Estates  05:30 PM  2103 A5 vs A8USA Premier 07G - DC 3 vs.Arsenal EL 070

Bracket - Tuesday, March 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59287  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A8 vs A5Arsenal EL 07 3 vs.USA Premier 07G - DC2

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59296  Umbria Estates  02:30 PM  2103 A5 vs A1USA Premier 07G - DC 0 vs.SCSL En Fuego 07 Pink4

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59294  DATC  04:00 PM  4012 A3 vs A5Wasatch Elite 07G - PM 1 vs.USA Premier 07G - DC2

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59304  Umbria Estates  12:00 PM  2103 A5 vs A9USA Premier 07G - DC 0 vs.Utah Storm 07 - Neves2

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59300  Umbria Estates  02:30 PM  2103 A5 vs A7USA Premier 07G - DC 0 vs.Avalanche 07 Black North3

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59312  Umbria Estates  02:30 PM  2103 A5 vs A4USA Premier 07G - DC 1 vs.Impact PB3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59318  Mountain Ridge Jr High  05:30 PM  5051 A6 vs A5United Academy - ML 07 2 vs.USA Premier 07G - DC1

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59310  Ellison Park  02:00 PM  4 A2 vs A5La Roca - PO 2 vs.USA Premier 07G - DC2