Team Schedules - Girls 11U Premier Purple
       


La Roca - PO -- (0436-01XG11-0279)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17549  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  4 A2 vs A7La Roca - PO 2 vs.Avalanche 07 Black North5

Bracket - Monday, August 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17552  Angel Street Complex  07:30 PM  3 A2 vs A9La Roca - PO 4 vs.Utah Storm 07 - Neves4

Bracket - Tuesday, September 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17555  Spring Creek  05:30 PM  7064 A1 vs A2SCSL En Fuego 07 Pink 2 vs.La Roca - PO1

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17525  Sand Ridge Park (layton)  10:40 AM  2880 A2 vs A4La Roca - PO 1 vs.Impact PB3

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17533  Lehi Jr. School  10:00 AM  5774 A8 vs A2Arsenal EL 07 2 vs.La Roca - PO7

Bracket - Monday, September 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17530  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:00 PM  5051 A6 vs A2United Academy - ML 07 4 vs.La Roca - PO3

Bracket - Monday, October 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17541  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  4 A2 vs A3La Roca - PO 4 vs.Wasatch Elite 07G - PM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17545  Umbria Estates  02:30 PM  2103 A5 vs A2USA Premier 07G - DC 1 vs.La Roca - PO1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59314  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A7 vs A2Avalanche 07 Black North 0 vs.La Roca - PO1

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59295  Ellison Park  02:00 PM  4 A2 vs A6La Roca - PO 0 vs.United Academy - ML 076

Bracket - Monday, April 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59290  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3004 A4 vs A2Impact PB 3 vs.La Roca - PO1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59298  Ellison Park  02:00 PM  4 A2 vs A8La Roca - PO 3 vs.Arsenal EL 071

Bracket - Tuesday, May 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59320  Ellison Park  06:55 PM  4 A2 vs A1La Roca - PO 0 vs.SCSL En Fuego 07 Pink6

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59306  DATC  02:50 PM  4012 A3 vs A2Wasatch Elite 07G - PM 0 vs.La Roca - PO5

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59310  Ellison Park  02:00 PM  4 A2 vs A5La Roca - PO 2 vs.USA Premier 07G - DC2

Bracket - Monday, May 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59317  Holdaway Park  07:00 PM  5028 A9 vs A2Utah Storm 07 - Neves 1 vs.La Roca - PO2