Team Schedules - Girls 14U Premier 1
       


Impact YC -- (0101-01CG14-7244)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17913  RAC  07:00 PM  7 A5 vs A6Liverpool F.C. 04G SW 0 vs.Impact YC0

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17884  Bonneville Jr. High  10:15 AM  3003 A6 vs A9Impact YC 4 vs.Utah Celtic FC 04 Green3

Bracket - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17880  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3005 A6 vs A7Impact YC 4 vs.L30 Surge G042

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17890  Bonneville Jr. High  10:00 AM  3003 A6 vs A2Impact YC 1 vs.La Roca - FD0

Bracket - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17894  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  06:00 PM  East A4 vs A6USA Metro Premier 04G - BK 3 vs.Impact YC0

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17897  Bonneville Jr. High  01:00 PM  3005 A6 vs A1Impact YC 1 vs.Avalanche 04 ECNL5

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17902  Mountain View (N. OGDEN)  03:00 PM  4136 A8 vs A6Avalanche 04 Black North 1 vs.Impact YC2

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17910  Palisade  10:30 AM  5331 A3 vs A6Utah Celtic FC 04 1 vs.Impact YC2

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57217  Palisade  10:30 AM  5331 A9 vs A6Utah Celtic FC 04 Green 2 vs.Impact YC3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57246  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3005 A6 vs A5Impact YC 0 vs.Liverpool F.C. 04G SW2

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57223  RAC  10:00 AM  7 A2 vs A6La Roca - FD 1 vs.Impact YC1

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57235  Fairmont Park  08:30 AM  1040 A6 vs A8Impact YC 6 vs.Avalanche 04 Black North2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57227  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3003 A6 vs A4Impact YC 0 vs.USA Metro Premier 04G - BK5

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57243  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A6 vs A3Impact YC 2 vs.Utah Celtic FC 045

Bracket - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57213  Barlow Park  05:30 PM  4903 A7 vs A6L30 Surge G04 2 vs.Impact YC3

Bracket - Friday, May 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57230  RAC  05:30 PM  12 A1 vs A6Avalanche 04 ECNL 2 vs.Impact YC2