Team Schedules - Boys 12U Premier Silver
       


La Roca - RH -- (0436-01XB12-0216)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Monday, August 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17254  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  4 A3 vs A6La Roca - RH 4 vs.La Roca S-CS/CJ1

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17227  Ellison Park  02:00 PM  4 A3 vs A1La Roca - RH 5 vs.MetaSport FC 06B - PT (L30)3

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17233  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  08:30 AM  7053 A5 vs A3Aggies FC 06B TF - NUU 2 vs.La Roca - RH3

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17236  Lehi Jr. School  08:30 AM  5774 A7 vs A3Arsenal TF 06 1 vs.La Roca - RH3

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17242  Hidden Village  08:30 AM  1068 A9 vs A3Murray S.C. Black JS 1 vs.La Roca - RH8

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17245  Bluffdale Park  12:30 PM  18 A2 vs A3USA Premier 06B - SM 1 vs.La Roca - RH4

Bracket - Thursday, October 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17258  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  4 A3 vs A8La Roca - RH 5 vs.Utah Surf 06 FS0

Bracket - Friday, October 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17247  Angel Street (Tournament)  04:00 PM  3 A3 vs A4La Roca - RH 3 vs.Utah FC 06B Black0

Bracket - Saturday, April 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69426  Ellison Park  02:00 PM  4 A3 vs A7La Roca - RH 1 vs.Arsenal TF 062

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69432  Ellison Park  03:30 PM  4 A3 vs A9La Roca - RH 5 vs.Murray S.C. Black JS3

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69437  Sertoma Park  10:30 AM  5081 A4 vs A3Utah FC 06B Black 1 vs.La Roca - RH4

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69448  Deerfield Elementary  11:10 AM  5310 A8 vs A3Utah Surf 06 FS 2 vs.La Roca - RH3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69423  Ellison Park  06:45 PM  3 A3 vs A5La Roca - RH 4 vs.Aggies FC 06B TF - NUU2

Bracket - Friday, May 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69417  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2023 A1 vs A3MetaSport FC 06B - PT (L30) 0 vs.La Roca - RH2

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69435  Ellison Park  03:30 PM  4 A3 vs A2La Roca - RH 0 vs.USA Premier 06B - SM3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69444  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  2 A6 vs A3La Roca S-CS/CJ 1 vs.La Roca - RH6