Team Schedules - Girls 11U Metro B (Spring)
       


Elite FC 07G Blue -- (0203-01XG11-7002)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Monday, March 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332136  Benson Mill Park  05:30 PM  2122 A5 vs A1Elite FC 07G Blue 0 vs.Cottonwood FC 07 Red DM4

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332115  Benson Mill Park  04:00 PM  2122 A5 vs A6Elite FC 07G Blue 5 vs.BVSC 07 Girls3

Bracket - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332119  Benson Mill Park  05:30 PM  2122 A5 vs A3Elite FC 07G Blue 0 vs.Copper Mountain 07 BC3

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332121  Butler M.S.  04:45 PM  EAS1 A1 vs A5Cottonwood FC 07 Red DM 4 vs.Elite FC 07G Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332134  Monarch Meadows Park  04:30 PM  4048 A3 vs A5Copper Mountain 07 BC 3 vs.Elite FC 07G Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332126  Benson Mill Park  02:30 PM  2122 A5 vs A4Elite FC 07G Blue 1 vs.USA Select 07G - JS4

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332125  Trailside Elementary  03:45 PM  1151 A2 vs A5Park City SC G07 White 3 vs.Elite FC 07G Blue1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332140  Benson Mill Park  06:30 PM  2122 A5 vs A2Elite FC 07G Blue 3 vs.Park City SC G07 White0

Bracket - Monday, May 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332112  Umbria Estates  06:00 PM  2103 A4 vs A5USA Select 07G - JS 10 vs.Elite FC 07G Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332130  Benson Mill Park  10:30 AM  2122 A5 vs A6Elite FC 07G Blue 6 vs.BVSC 07 Girls3