Team Schedules - Girls 13U Metro A
       


USA Classic 05G - MM -- (0202-01CG13-1201)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19813  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  9 A6 vs A7USA Classic 05G - MM 4 vs.Cottonwood FC 05 Red JP3

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19817  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  9 A6 vs A9USA Classic 05G - MM 5 vs.TC United G05 - CW0

Bracket - Thursday, September 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 24716  Whedon Farm Regional Park  05:30 PM  4780 A11 vs A6AJAX JOGA FC-G05-P1 2 vs.USA Classic 05G - MM1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19823  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  9 A6 vs A2USA Classic 05G - MM 5 vs.USA Select 05G - AR3

Bracket - Thursday, September 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19846  Crescent MS  05:30 PM  3022 A5 vs A6Roma FC 05 Premier 10 vs.USA Classic 05G - MM3

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19827  Crescent MS  03:30 PM  3022 A4 vs A6Blue Knights 05 (WS) 4 vs.USA Classic 05G - MM2

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19830  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  9 A6 vs A1USA Classic 05G - MM 0 vs.Elite FC 05G Blue5

Bracket - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19835  Union MS  05:30 PM  3121 A8 vs A6AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 5 vs.USA Classic 05G - MM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19843  Bonneville Jr. High  11:00 AM  3005 A3 vs A6Impact DS 3 vs.USA Classic 05G - MM3

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 24708  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  9 A6 vs A10USA Classic 05G - MM 8 vs.USA Classic 05G - MP2