Team Schedules - Girls 13U Metro A
       


AYSO UNITED G05 - MB -- (0130-01CG13-0152)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19826  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  05:30 PM  3105 A8 vs A2AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 5 vs.USA Select 05G - AR1

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19815  Crescent MS  04:50 PM  3022 A5 vs A8Roma FC 05 Premier 5 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - MB3

Bracket - Monday, September 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 24705  Rosecrest  05:30 PM  2059 A10 vs A8USA Classic 05G - MP 2 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - MB7

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19819  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  05:20 PM  3105 A7 vs A8Cottonwood FC 05 Red JP 3 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - MB2

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19821  Union MS  01:00 PM  3124 A8 vs A9AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 5 vs.TC United G05 - CW0

Bracket - Monday, September 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 24718  Union MS  05:30 PM  3124 A8 vs A11AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 9 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G05-P10

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19829  Union MS  02:30 PM  3124 A8 vs A4AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 1 vs.Blue Knights 05 (WS)9

Bracket - Thursday, October 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19847  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3005 A3 vs A8Impact DS 3 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - MB4

Bracket - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19835  Union MS  05:30 PM  3121 A8 vs A6AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 5 vs.USA Classic 05G - MM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19839  Tooele High School  04:30 PM  4301 A1 vs A8Elite FC 05G Blue 4 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - MB2