Team Schedules - Girls 13U Metro A
       


USA Select 05G - AR -- (0202-01BG13-9361)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Friday, August 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19848  Stansbury HS  06:00 PM  2063 A1 vs A2Elite FC 05G Blue 7 vs.USA Select 05G - AR1

Bracket - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19826  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  05:30 PM  3105 A8 vs A2AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 5 vs.USA Select 05G - AR1

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19818  Bluffdale Park  05:00 PM  9 A2 vs A4USA Select 05G - AR 2 vs.Blue Knights 05 (WS)11

Bracket - Thursday, September 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19845  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A2 vs A9USA Select 05G - AR 2 vs.TC United G05 - CW0

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19823  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  9 A6 vs A2USA Classic 05G - MM 5 vs.USA Select 05G - AR3

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19834  Bluffdale Park  05:00 PM  9 A2 vs A3USA Select 05G - AR 2 vs.Impact DS2

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 24712  Bluffdale Park  05:00 PM  9 A2 vs A11USA Select 05G - AR 2 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G05-P11

Bracket - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 24702  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A10 vs A2USA Classic 05G - MP 2 vs.USA Select 05G - AR3

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19838  Bellview Elem.  12:00 PM  3011 A5 vs A2Roma FC 05 Premier 2 vs.USA Select 05G - AR0

Bracket - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19842  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A2 vs A7USA Select 05G - AR 1 vs.Cottonwood FC 05 Red JP1