Team Schedules - Girls 10U North B (Spring)
       


NUU - Fierce '08 -- (0763-03XG10-4807)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Monday, April 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334657  Blackhawk Park  05:30 PM  7019 A2 vs A4Wasatch SC 08G - MJ 2 vs.NUU - Fierce 089

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334671  Blackhawk Park  01:05 PM  7019 A4 vs A6NUU - Fierce 08 7 vs.Utah Surf Davis 08 KH0

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334672  Fox Glenn Park  12:45 PM  2453 A8 vs A4Vipers FC - AS G08 (L30) 0 vs.NUU - Fierce 086

Bracket - Tuesday, May 01, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334690  Legacy Events Center  06:30 PM  202B A3 vs A4MetaSport FC 08G - RC (L30) 2 vs.NUU - Fierce 084

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334680  Blackhawk Park  11:30 AM  7019 A4 vs A10NUU - Fierce 08 4 vs.NUU - Havoc 08G - JT1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334696  Weber County Fairgrounds  06:00 PM  4127 A5 vs A4Wasatch SC 08G - KN 0 vs.NUU - Fierce 088

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334704  RSL Indoor (NL)  01:00 PM  7435 A4 vs A9NUU - Fierce 08 4 vs.Wasatch SC 08G - BY0

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334664  Weber County Fairgrounds  06:00 PM  4127 A1 vs A4SWAT 08G - BM (L30) 2 vs.NUU - Fierce 085

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334700  Blackhawk Park  01:00 PM  7019 A4 vs A7NUU - Fierce 08 8 vs.Strikers JD1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334656  Blackhawk Park  05:30 PM  7019 A4 vs A11NUU - Fierce 08 10 vs.L30 Atletico G081