Team Schedules - Boys 11U North C
       


Wasatch SC '07B - JC -- (0402-01XB11-0242)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22047  McGriff  05:30 PM  2676 A7 vs A2SWAT 07B - RA (L30) 4 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - JC5

Bracket - Friday, September 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22051  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A9Wasatch SC 07B - JC 15 vs.Rampage 07 JJ0

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22009  DATC  02:30 PM  4012 A2 vs A4Wasatch SC 07B - JC 6 vs.A41

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22022  DATC  03:30 PM  4012 A2 vs A8Wasatch SC 07B - JC 4 vs.BE UNITED 07 AS1

Bracket - Friday, September 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22034  Forza FC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  6062 A3 vs A2Forza FC 07 AN 3 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - JC1

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22025  Mount Lewis  05:30 PM  2641 A10 vs A2SWAT 07B - CH(L30) 1 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - JC1

Bracket - Wednesday, October 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22018  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A6 vs A2Strikers TS 3 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - JC1

Bracket - Friday, October 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22058  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A11Wasatch SC 07B - JC 2 vs.Utah Surf Davis 07 MD5

Bracket - Thursday, October 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22059  Kent Smith Park  05:00 PM  4063 A1 vs A2Vipers FC - B07 DR/MC (L30) 2 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - JC4

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22039  Angel Street Complex  05:00 PM  3 A2 vs A5Wasatch SC 07B - JC 1 vs.AYSO UNITED 07 RT4