Team Schedules - Girls 18U Premier 2
       


Murray S.C. Black BG -- (0106-01CG18-0173)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335398  Murray Park  05:30 PM  1103 A6 vs A3Murray S.C. Black BG 1 vs.Shooters SC 00 Premier (AN)5

Bracket - Wednesday, April 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335381  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A7 vs A6Impact NS 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black BG0

Bracket - Saturday, April 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335360  Murray Park  12:30 PM  1103 A6 vs A7Murray S.C. Black BG 3 vs.Impact NS0

Bracket - Monday, April 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335363  Murray Park  05:30 PM  1103 A6 vs A2Murray S.C. Black BG 3 vs.Arsenal TG 001

Bracket - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335387  Murray Park  05:30 PM  1103 A6 vs A4Murray S.C. Black BG 6 vs.Utah Valley United Premier 00G (JR)1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335366  Lakeside Sports Complex  12:30 PM  5128 A4 vs A6Utah Valley United Premier 00G (JR) 2 vs.Murray S.C. Black BG1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335384  Olympic Park  05:30 PM  East A2 vs A6Arsenal TG 00 5 vs.Murray S.C. Black BG1

Bracket - Monday, April 30, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335391  Spence Eccles Complex  06:30 PM  1 A1 vs A6L30 Nitro G00 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black BG1

Bracket - Monday, May 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335378  Murray Park  06:00 PM  1103 A6 vs A5Murray S.C. Black BG 0 vs.Red Devils G002

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335377  G Hillman Recreation Complex  12:00 PM  5880 A3 vs A6Shooters SC 00 Premier (AN) 4 vs.Murray S.C. Black BG3

Bracket - Monday, May 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335370  Murray Park  06:00 PM  1103 A6 vs A1Murray S.C. Black BG 1 vs.L30 Nitro G002

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335358  Sunnyside Park  05:30 PM  1148 A5 vs A6Red Devils G00 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black BG0