Team Schedules - Girls 18U Premier 2
       


Impact NS -- (0101-01CG18-7173)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, April 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335381  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A7 vs A6Impact NS 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black BG0

Bracket - Saturday, April 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335360  Murray Park  12:30 PM  1103 A6 vs A7Murray S.C. Black BG 3 vs.Impact NS0

Bracket - Thursday, April 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335393  Spence Eccles Complex  06:30 PM  1 A1 vs A7L30 Nitro G00 3 vs.Impact NS3

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335388  G Hillman Recreation Complex  05:30 PM  5880 A3 vs A7Shooters SC 00 Premier (AN) 6 vs.Impact NS2

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335372  Fairmont Park  12:30 PM  1040 A7 vs A1Impact NS 5 vs.L30 Nitro G001

Bracket - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335367  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A7 vs A3Impact NS 4 vs.Shooters SC 00 Premier (AN)5

Bracket - Friday, May 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335375  Olympic Park  05:30 PM  West A2 vs A7Arsenal TG 00 5 vs.Impact NS2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335359  Lakeside Sports Complex  05:30 PM  5124 A4 vs A7Utah Valley United Premier 00G (JR) 4 vs.Impact NS2

Bracket - Thursday, May 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335390  Sunnyside Park  05:30 PM  1148 A5 vs A7Red Devils G00 3 vs.Impact NS0

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335380  Fairmont Park  03:40 PM  1040 A7 vs A4Impact NS 4 vs.Utah Valley United Premier 00G (JR)0

Bracket - Monday, May 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335369  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A7 vs A5Impact NS 1 vs.Red Devils G002

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335396  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A7 vs A2Impact NS 3 vs.Arsenal TG 005