Team Schedules - Girls 11U Premier Orange
       


United Academy - BB 07 -- (0526-07XG11-9064)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17477  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:40 PM  5051 A2 vs A7United Academy - BB 07 0 vs.Utah Celtic FC 073

Bracket - Wednesday, September 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17483  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A1 vs A2Wasatch SC 07G - ZB 13 vs.United Academy - BB 070

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17453  Mountain Ridge Jr High  12:30 PM  5051 A2 vs A4United Academy - BB 07 1 vs.UCSC Montreux 072

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17458  Bonneville Jr. High  02:00 PM  3004 A6 vs A2Impact YC 2 vs.United Academy - BB 070

Bracket - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17461  Deerfield Elementary  05:30 PM  5310 A8 vs A2Utah Surf 07 JC 9 vs.United Academy - BB 071

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17469  Mountain Ridge Jr High  12:15 PM  5051 A2 vs A3United Academy - BB 07 0 vs.Wasatch SC 07G - KN2

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17473  Alta Canyon  01:50 PM  3866 A5 vs A2Sparta 07 Premier DH 7 vs.United Academy - BB 070

Bracket - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17480  Mountain Ridge Jr High  05:30 PM  5051 A2 vs A9United Academy - BB 07 0 vs.Celtic East 07 Premier0

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59262  Mountain Ridge Jr High  11:00 AM  5051 A2 vs A1United Academy - BB 07 0 vs.Wasatch SC 07G - ZB7

Bracket - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59256  Palisade  05:30 PM  5332 A7 vs A2Utah Celtic FC 07 4 vs.United Academy - BB 070

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59237  Mountain Ridge Jr High  12:15 PM  5051 A2 vs A6United Academy - BB 07 5 vs.Impact YC0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59240  Smooth Canyon  06:45 PM  5179 A2 vs A8United Academy - BB 07 0 vs.Utah Surf 07 JC6

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59232  Bellview Elem.  10:10 AM  3011 A4 vs A2UCSC Montreux 07 4 vs.United Academy - BB 071

Bracket - Monday, May 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59248  Angel Street Complex  06:50 PM  3 A3 vs A2Wasatch SC 07G - KN 1 vs.United Academy - BB 071

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59252  Mountain Ridge Jr High  11:00 AM  5051 A2 vs A5United Academy - BB 07 1 vs.Sparta 07 Premier DH1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59259  JR Smith Elementary  06:00 PM  5238 A9 vs A2Celtic East 07 Premier 3 vs.United Academy - BB 070