Team Schedules - Girls 11U Premier Orange
       


Impact YC -- (0101-01XG11-7280)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17448  Bonneville Jr. High  01:00 PM  3004 A6 vs A7Impact YC 1 vs.Utah Celtic FC 077

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17452  Bonneville Jr. High  01:00 PM  3006 A6 vs A9Impact YC 4 vs.Celtic East 07 Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17458  Bonneville Jr. High  02:00 PM  3004 A6 vs A2Impact YC 2 vs.United Academy - BB 070

Bracket - Monday, September 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17465  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3006 A6 vs A1Impact YC 0 vs.Wasatch SC 07G - ZB8

Bracket - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17462  Bonneville Jr. High  06:40 PM  3006 A4 vs A6UCSC Montreux 07 4 vs.Impact YC0

Bracket - Monday, October 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17481  Alta Canyon  05:30 PM  3866 A5 vs A6Sparta 07 Premier DH 1 vs.Impact YC0

Bracket - Thursday, October 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17478  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A3 vs A6Wasatch SC 07G - KN 3 vs.Impact YC2

Bracket - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17470  Deerfield Elementary  05:30 PM  5310 A8 vs A6Utah Surf 07 JC 9 vs.Impact YC1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59260  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3006 A6 vs A5Impact YC 1 vs.Sparta 07 Premier DH2

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59237  Mountain Ridge Jr High  12:15 PM  5051 A2 vs A6United Academy - BB 07 5 vs.Impact YC0

Bracket - Monday, April 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59231  JR Smith Elementary  06:00 PM  5238 A9 vs A6Celtic East 07 Premier 3 vs.Impact YC6

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59227  Palisade  12:30 PM  5332 A7 vs A6Utah Celtic FC 07 6 vs.Impact YC0

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59241  Bonneville Jr. High  12:00 PM  3005 A6 vs A4Impact YC 0 vs.UCSC Montreux 074

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59244  DATC  12:30 PM  4012 A1 vs A6Wasatch SC 07G - ZB 12 vs.Impact YC1

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59249  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3006 A6 vs A8Impact YC 2 vs.Utah Surf 07 JC9

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59257  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3004 A6 vs A3Impact YC 3 vs.Wasatch SC 07G - KN2