Team Schedules - Girls 12U Division 1
       


Wasatch SC '06G - JC -- (0402-01XG12-0222)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18767  DATC  10:55 AM  4012 A5 vs A4Wasatch SC 06G - JC 1 vs.Aggies FC 06G SJ - NUU1

Bracket - Monday, August 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18773  Angel Street Complex  06:15 PM  3 A5 vs A8Wasatch SC 06G - JC 2 vs.SCSL En Fuego 06 Black3

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18733  DATC  08:30 AM  4012 A5 vs A3Wasatch SC 06G - JC 1 vs.USA Premier 06G - SU1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18740  Bonneville Jr. High  09:00 AM  3004 A1 vs A5Impact SC2 0 vs.Wasatch SC 06G - JC3

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18745  McCall Park  01:00 PM  4075 A7 vs A5L30 Roy Rage FC G06 1 vs.Wasatch SC 06G - JC0

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18748  Union MS  01:20 PM  3121 A9 vs A5A9 1 vs.Wasatch SC 06G - JC1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18756  Alta Canyon  08:30 AM  3866 A11 vs A5Sparta 06 Premier MD 1 vs.Wasatch SC 06G - JC0

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18772  DATC  08:30 AM  4012 A5 vs A6Wasatch SC 06G - JC 1 vs.Utah Celtic FC 06 Green5

Bracket - Monday, October 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18758  Timberline Jr. High  05:30 PM  4 A2 vs A5La Roca S-JA 3 vs.Wasatch SC 06G - JC1

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18724  Angel Street Complex  11:00 AM  3 A5 vs A10Wasatch SC 06G - JC 4 vs.Arsenal TP 06 - 19010