Team Schedules - Boys 15U Division 3
       


La Roca - NL -- (0436-01SB15-0308)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Friday, August 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27751  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  1 A1 vs A8La Roca - NL
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.USA Elite 03B - DN1F

Bracket - Monday, August 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69331  Ellison Park  07:00 PM  2 A1 vs A9La Roca - NL 4 vs.Shooters SC 03 Premier (HV)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27726  Ellison Park  10:30 AM  1 A1 vs A3La Roca - NL 0 vs.UCSC Titans 034

Bracket - Friday, September 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27761  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  2 A1 vs A10La Roca - NL 3 vs.Utah Valley United Premier 03B (RL)2

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27730  IHC Fields  04:30 PM  5053 A4 vs A1Utah Rangers FC 03 Blue 0 vs.La Roca - NL0

Bracket - Friday, September 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27762  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  2 A1 vs A2La Roca - NL 5 vs.Utah Glory B03 Black LG1

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27734  Ellison Park  10:45 AM  2 A1 vs A5La Roca - NL 7 vs.MetaSport FC 03B- JM (L30)0

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27746  Falcon Park  12:30 PM  3052 A7 vs A1Blue Knights 03 (TS) 0 vs.La Roca - NL7

Bracket - Monday, October 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27738  Syracuse Jr. High  05:30 PM  4118 A6 vs A1L30 Titans FC B03 - Green 2 vs.La Roca - NL1

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27752  G Hillman Recreation Complex  10:30 AM  5880 A9 vs A1Shooters SC 03 Premier (HV) 0 vs.La Roca - NL3

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69305  Healey Park  04:00 PM  5781 A3 vs A1UCSC Titans 03 2 vs.La Roca - NL2

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69330  Bluffdale Park  10:30 AM  9 A8 vs A1USA Elite 03B - DN 3 vs.La Roca - NL0

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69313  11th Avenue Park  05:30 PM  3001 A5 vs A1MetaSport FC 03B- JM (L30) 1 vs.La Roca - NL4

Bracket - Friday, May 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69325  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  5 A1 vs A7La Roca - NL 5 vs.Blue Knights 03 (TS)1

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69341  Jordan Ridge Park  04:05 PM  2033 A2 vs A1Utah Glory B03 Black LG 1 vs.La Roca - NL1

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69309  Ellison Park  06:06 PM  2 A1 vs A4La Roca - NL 2 vs.Utah Rangers FC 03 Blue1

Bracket - Monday, May 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69317  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  2 A1 vs A6La Roca - NL 0 vs.L30 Titans FC B03 - Green5

Bracket - Thursday, May 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69340  Lakeside Sports Complex  06:00 PM  5124 A10 vs A1Utah Valley United Premier 03B (RL) 2 vs.La Roca - NL0