Team Schedules - Girls 9U North A
       


Forza FC 09 CT -- (0446-03XG09-0210)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28493  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  5 A5 vs A1La Roca - RH Red 4 vs.Forza FC 09 CT5

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28471  Forza FC Soccer Complex  12:30 PM  6062 A1 vs A3Forza FC 09 CT 4 vs.A32

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28475  Fox Glenn Park  01:00 PM  2453 A4 vs A1Rampage 09 BH 0 vs.Forza FC 09 CT7

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28478  Forza FC Soccer Complex  12:30 PM  6063 A1 vs A5Forza FC 09 CT 3 vs.La Roca - RH Red3

Bracket - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28485  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  5 A2 vs A1Wasatch SC 09G - DM 1 vs.Forza FC 09 CT2

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28490  Forza FC Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  6063 A1 vs A4Forza FC 09 CT 5 vs.Rampage 09 BH0

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28498  Forza FC Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  6063 A1 vs A2Forza FC 09 CT 1 vs.Wasatch SC 09G - DM6

Bracket - Tuesday, October 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28480  Centerville Community Park  05:00 PM  2720 A6 vs A1Avalanche 09 Black North 1 vs.Forza FC 09 CT2

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28495  Forza FC Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  6063 A1 vs A6Forza FC 09 CT 0 vs.Avalanche 09 Black North0

Bracket - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28486  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  4 A3 vs A1A3 0 vs.Forza FC 09 CT3