Team Schedules - Boys 14U Premier 1
       


Murray S.C. Black SM -- (0106-01CB14-0077)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16832  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A6 vs A9Impact SJ 1 vs.Murray S.C. Black SM2

Bracket - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16829  RAC  07:00 PM  6 A4 vs A9Forza FC 04 CP 4 vs.Murray S.C. Black SM2

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16836  Ira Allen Field  12:00 PM  5032 A8 vs A9Utah Storm 04 - Bunce 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black SM2

Bracket - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16856  Germania park  05:30 PM  1050 A9 vs A1Murray S.C. Black SM 2 vs.Sparta 04 Premier JK9

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16852  Grant Elementary  10:30 AM  1060 A9 vs A7Murray S.C. Black SM 2 vs.Utah Rangers FC 045

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16846  Germania park  09:00 AM  1050 A9 vs A3Murray S.C. Black SM 3 vs.USA Premier 04B - DC4

Bracket - Thursday, October 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16860  RAC  05:00 PM  8 A2 vs A9La Roca - AV 2 vs.Murray S.C. Black SM0

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16847  Germania park  02:00 PM  1050 A9 vs A5Murray S.C. Black SM 1 vs.UDA 04B Grey2

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69523  Murray Park Ice Rink  10:30 AM  1104 A9 vs A4Murray S.C. Black SM 1 vs.Forza FC 04 CP4

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69530  Murray Park Ice Rink  10:30 AM  1104 A9 vs A8Murray S.C. Black SM 3 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Bunce6

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69550  RAC  05:15 PM  16 A1 vs A9Sparta 04 Premier JK 6 vs.Murray S.C. Black SM1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69546  IHC Fields  10:30 AM  5054 A7 vs A9Utah Rangers FC 04 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black SM1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69526  Murray Park Ice Rink  05:30 PM  1104 A9 vs A6Murray S.C. Black SM 6 vs.Impact SJ3

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69540  West Jordan Complex  10:30 AM  R A3 vs A9USA Premier 04B - DC 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black SM3

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69541  RAC  10:30 AM  5 A5 vs A9UDA 04B Grey 5 vs.Murray S.C. Black SM2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69554  Murray Park Ice Rink  05:30 PM  1104 A9 vs A2Murray S.C. Black SM 1 vs.La Roca - AV3