Team Schedules - Boys 14U Premier 1
       


Impact SJ -- (0101-01CB14-7203)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16838  Fairmont Park  06:00 PM  1040 A6 vs A2Impact SJ 0 vs.La Roca - AV4

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16828  Fairmont Park  02:30 PM  1040 A6 vs A7Impact SJ 0 vs.Utah Rangers FC 042

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16832  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A6 vs A9Impact SJ 1 vs.Murray S.C. Black SM2

Bracket - Monday, September 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16861  RAC  07:00 PM  6 A5 vs A6UDA 04B Grey 4 vs.Impact SJ0

Bracket - Friday, September 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16858  West Jordan Complex  05:30 PM  P A3 vs A6USA Premier 04B - DC 5 vs.Impact SJ1

Bracket - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16850  Ira Allen Field  06:15 PM  5032 A8 vs A6Utah Storm 04 - Bunce 6 vs.Impact SJ2

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16842  RAC  04:30 PM  4 A4 vs A6Forza FC 04 CP 1 vs.Impact SJ0

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16845  Fairmont Park  04:30 PM  1040 A6 vs A1Impact SJ 0 vs.Sparta 04 Premier JK5

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69522  IHC Fields  02:30 PM  5054 A7 vs A6Utah Rangers FC 04 2 vs.Impact SJ0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69555  Bonneville Jr. High  07:00 PM  3005 A6 vs A5Impact SJ 0 vs.UDA 04B Grey7

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69532  RAC  06:00 PM  8 A2 vs A6La Roca - AV 4 vs.Impact SJ0

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69536  Fairmont Park  04:30 PM  1040 A6 vs A4Impact SJ 0 vs.Forza FC 04 CP5

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69526  Murray Park Ice Rink  05:30 PM  1104 A9 vs A6Murray S.C. Black SM 6 vs.Impact SJ3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69552  Fairmont Park  06:00 PM  1040 A6 vs A3Impact SJ 1 vs.USA Premier 04B - DC4

Bracket - Thursday, May 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69539  RAC  07:30 PM  5 A1 vs A6Sparta 04 Premier JK 7 vs.Impact SJ0

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69544  Fairmont Park  02:05 PM  1040 A6 vs A8Impact SJ 1 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Bunce2