Team Schedules - Boys 9U North D
       


Strikers AA -- (0437-01XB09-0259)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Friday, August 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29273  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A3 vs A1Strikers AA 14 vs.SWAT 09B - RJ (L30)1

Bracket - Monday, August 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29257  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  9 A3 vs A6Strikers AA 9 vs.BE UNITED 09 SD1

Bracket - Friday, September 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29278  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A3 vs A5Strikers AA 18 vs.Utah Surf Davis 09 LP Blue2

Bracket - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29281  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  9 A3 vs A2Strikers AA 11 vs.L30 Titans FC B090

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29263  Millcreek Jr High  03:30 PM  6025 A5 vs A3Utah Surf Davis 09 LP Blue 0 vs.Strikers AA8

Bracket - Friday, September 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29283  Romrell Park  05:30 PM  2102 A4 vs A3SWAT 09B - DR (L30) 1 vs.Strikers AA2

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29266  Syracuse Jr. High  02:30 PM  4120 A2 vs A3L30 Titans FC B09 0 vs.Strikers AA14

Bracket - Monday, October 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29268  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  8 A3 vs A4Strikers AA 8 vs.SWAT 09B - DR (L30)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29271  Bunderson Elementary  03:00 PM  7201 A6 vs A3BE UNITED 09 SD 0 vs.Strikers AA7

Bracket - Thursday, October 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29258  Wadman Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  2134 A1 vs A3SWAT 09B - RJ (L30) 0 vs.Strikers AA14