Team Schedules - Boys 15U Division 1
       


Wasatch Elite '03B - KT -- (0402-01CB15-0188)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27516  Falcon Park  12:10 PM  3051 A11 vs A6Blue Knights 03 (JE) 8 vs.Wasatch Elite 03B - KT3

Bracket - Monday, September 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27510  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A6 vs A9Wasatch Elite 03B - KT 0 vs.Blast - 033

Bracket - Monday, September 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27521  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A6 vs A2Wasatch Elite 03B - KT 1 vs.Park City SC B03 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27526  Willow Pond  02:30 PM  1168 A4 vs A6Murray S.C. Black FD 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 03B - KT4

Bracket - Monday, September 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27531  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  2 A6 vs A1Wasatch Elite 03B - KT 1 vs.Utah Surf 03 PC2

Bracket - Monday, October 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27547  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  2 A6 vs A3Wasatch Elite 03B - KT 3 vs.Nebo United 03 - Dragons1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27533  Ira Allen Field  12:35 PM  5032 A8 vs A6Utah Storm 03 - Ward 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 03B - KT1

Bracket - Monday, October 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27560  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  2 A6 vs A7Wasatch Elite 03B - KT 3 vs.Forza FC 03 DS0

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27539  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  02:45 PM  7051 A10 vs A6Aggies FC 03B KE - NUU 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 03B - KT1

Bracket - Monday, October 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27556  Falcon Park  05:30 PM  3051 A5 vs A6AFC Apex 03 Black 0 vs.Wasatch Elite 03B - KT1

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69937  Mountain Ridge Jr High  10:30 AM  5045 A1 vs A6Utah Surf 03 PC 4 vs.Wasatch Elite 03B - KT0

Bracket - Monday, April 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69966  Mills Park  05:30 PM  6028 A7 vs A6Forza FC 03 DS 0 vs.Wasatch Elite 03B - KT1

Bracket - Monday, April 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69932  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A6 vs A4Wasatch Elite 03B - KT 2 vs.Murray S.C. Black FD3

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69939  Ponds Park  10:30 AM  4096 A6 vs A8Wasatch Elite 03B - KT 1 vs.Utah Storm 03 - Ward2

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69945  Ponds Park  10:30 AM  4096 A6 vs A10Wasatch Elite 03B - KT 1 vs.Aggies FC 03B KE - NUU3

Bracket - Monday, May 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69922  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A6 vs A11Wasatch Elite 03B - KT 0 vs.Blue Knights 03 (JE)4

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69962  Ponds Park  02:30 PM  4096 A6 vs A5Wasatch Elite 03B - KT 2 vs.AFC Apex 03 Black1

Bracket - Monday, May 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69916  Wasatch Jr. High  06:00 PM  1164 A9 vs A6Blast - 03 3 vs.Wasatch Elite 03B - KT0

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69953  G Hillman Recreation Complex  04:30 PM  5881 A3 vs A6Nebo United 03 - Dragons 4 vs.Wasatch Elite 03B - KT3

Bracket - Monday, May 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69927  Park City Sports Complex  06:00 PM  1122 A2 vs A6Park City SC B03 Red 3 vs.Wasatch Elite 03B - KT0