Team Schedules - Boys 15U Division 1
       


Murray S.C. Black FD -- (0106-01CB15-0081)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27511  Willow Pond  01:00 PM  1169 A4 vs A11Murray S.C. Black FD 4 vs.Blue Knights 03 (JE)6

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27512  Park City Sports Complex  04:30 PM  1121 A2 vs A4Park City SC B03 Red 6 vs.Murray S.C. Black FD4

Bracket - Monday, September 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27551  Falcon Park  05:30 PM  3051 A5 vs A4AFC Apex 03 Black 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black FD2

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27519  Smooth Canyon  09:55 AM  5180 A1 vs A4Utah Surf 03 PC 1 vs.Murray S.C. Black FD0

Bracket - Monday, September 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27559  Willow Pond  05:30 PM  1169 A4 vs A9Murray S.C. Black FD 2 vs.Blast - 033

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27526  Willow Pond  02:30 PM  1168 A4 vs A6Murray S.C. Black FD 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 03B - KT4

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27527  Ira Allen Field  03:00 PM  5032 A8 vs A4Utah Storm 03 - Ward 6 vs.Murray S.C. Black FD1

Bracket - Monday, October 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27555  Willow Pond  05:30 PM  1169 A4 vs A7Murray S.C. Black FD 0 vs.Forza FC 03 DS0

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27535  Willow Pond  04:30 PM  1169 A4 vs A10Murray S.C. Black FD 2 vs.Aggies FC 03B KE - NUU2

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27545  G Hillman Recreation Complex  04:15 PM  5881 A3 vs A4Nebo United 03 - Dragons 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black FD4

Bracket - Monday, March 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69917  Lone Peak Park (sandy)  05:30 PM  3069 A11 vs A4Blue Knights 03 (JE) 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black FD3

Bracket - Monday, April 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69961  Forza FC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  6067 A7 vs A4Forza FC 03 DS 1 vs.Murray S.C. Black FD6

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69957  Murray Park Ice Rink  04:30 PM  1104 A4 vs A5Murray S.C. Black FD 6 vs.AFC Apex 03 Black3

Bracket - Monday, April 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69933  Murray Park  05:30 PM  1103 A4 vs A8Murray S.C. Black FD 3 vs.Utah Storm 03 - Ward2

Bracket - Monday, April 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69932  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A6 vs A4Wasatch Elite 03B - KT 2 vs.Murray S.C. Black FD3

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69941  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  04:30 PM  7051 A10 vs A4Aggies FC 03B KE - NUU 1 vs.Murray S.C. Black FD2

Bracket - Friday, May 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69948  Murray Park  05:30 PM  1103 A4 vs A2Murray S.C. Black FD 3 vs.Park City SC B03 Red4

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69951  Murray Park  04:30 PM  1103 A4 vs A3Murray S.C. Black FD 2 vs.Nebo United 03 - Dragons2

Bracket - Monday, May 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69925  Murray Park Ice Rink  05:30 PM  1104 A4 vs A1Murray S.C. Black FD 1 vs.Utah Surf 03 PC4

Bracket - Monday, May 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69965  Wasatch Jr. High  05:30 PM  1164 A9 vs A4Blast - 03 2 vs.Murray S.C. Black FD1