Team Schedules - Girls 12U Metro B
       


AYSO UNITED G06 - EN -- (0130-01XG12-0163)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19095  Butler M.S.  04:45 PM  0000 A2 vs A4AYSO UNITED G06 - EN 1 vs.A45

Bracket - Monday, August 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19119  Bonneville Jr. High  06:45 PM  3004 A5 vs A2Impact JR/RR 3 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - EN0

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19096  Edison Elementary School  04:30 PM  1138 A6 vs A2UDA 06G 4 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - EN1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19101  Butler M.S.  04:45 PM  0000 A2 vs A3AYSO UNITED G06 - EN 1 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SD2

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19104  Butler M.S.  04:45 PM  0000 A2 vs A5AYSO UNITED G06 - EN 1 vs.Impact JR/RR3

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19120  Butler M.S.  04:40 PM  EAS1 A1 vs A2A1 2 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - EN0

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19110  Union MS  04:05 PM  3121 A4 vs A2A4 0 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - EN4

Bracket - Friday, October 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19116  Union MS  05:30 PM  3121 A3 vs A2AYSO UNITED G06 - SD 1 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - EN0

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19107  Butler M.S.  03:20 PM  0000 A2 vs A1AYSO UNITED G06 - EN 1 vs.A12

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19111  Union MS  01:30 PM  3121 A2 vs A6AYSO UNITED G06 - EN 1 vs.UDA 06G2