Team Schedules - Girls 12U Metro B
       


Impact JR/RR -- (0101-01XG12-7309)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Monday, August 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19115  Bonneville Jr. High  07:00 PM  3004 A5 vs A1Impact JR/RR 0 vs.A12

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19094  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3006 A5 vs A6Impact JR/RR 5 vs.UDA 06G2

Bracket - Monday, August 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19119  Bonneville Jr. High  06:45 PM  3004 A5 vs A2Impact JR/RR 3 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - EN0

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19098  Bonneville Jr. High  10:00 AM  3006 A5 vs A3Impact JR/RR 0 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SD1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19100  Butler M.S.  02:00 PM  EAS1 A1 vs A5A1 2 vs.Impact JR/RR1

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19104  Butler M.S.  04:45 PM  0000 A2 vs A5AYSO UNITED G06 - EN 1 vs.Impact JR/RR3

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19105  Bonneville Jr. High  01:30 PM  3004 A5 vs A4Impact JR/RR 8 vs.A40

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19109  Edison Elementary School  02:00 PM  1138 A6 vs A5UDA 06G 1 vs.Impact JR/RR2

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19113  Butler M.S.  02:00 PM  EAS1 A3 vs A5AYSO UNITED G06 - SD 3 vs.Impact JR/RR1

Bracket - Monday, October 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19091  Union MS  05:30 PM  3121 A4 vs A5A4 0 vs.Impact JR/RR2