Team Schedules - Girls 12U Metro B
       


AYSO UNITED G06 - SD -- (0130-01XG12-0161)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19093  Butler M.S.  02:00 PM  0000 A1 vs A3A1 6 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SD0

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19098  Bonneville Jr. High  10:00 AM  3006 A5 vs A3Impact JR/RR 0 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SD1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19101  Butler M.S.  04:45 PM  0000 A2 vs A3AYSO UNITED G06 - EN 1 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SD2

Bracket - Monday, September 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19118  Union MS  05:30 PM  3121 A4 vs A3A4 1 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SD2

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19103  Butler M.S.  04:30 PM  EAS1 A3 vs A4AYSO UNITED G06 - SD 3 vs.A42

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19106  Edison Elementary School  04:30 PM  1138 A6 vs A3UDA 06G 1 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SD5

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19108  Butler M.S.  04:40 PM  0000 A3 vs A1AYSO UNITED G06 - SD 0 vs.A12

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19113  Butler M.S.  02:00 PM  EAS1 A3 vs A5AYSO UNITED G06 - SD 3 vs.Impact JR/RR1

Bracket - Friday, October 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19116  Union MS  05:30 PM  3121 A3 vs A2AYSO UNITED G06 - SD 1 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - EN0

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19092  Butler M.S.  04:45 PM  0000 A3 vs A6AYSO UNITED G06 - SD 5 vs.UDA 06G2