Team Schedules - Girls 19U Premier 2
       


Murray S.C. Black PL -- (0106-01CG19-2016)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Tuesday, March 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335492  Murray Park  05:30 PM  1103 A5 vs A4Murray S.C. Black PL 1 vs.La Roca S-HK2

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335487  Salem Loafer View Park  12:00 PM  5091 A1 vs A5Utah Storm 00/99 - Felt 2 vs.Murray S.C. Black PL1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335506  Murray Park  05:30 PM  1103 A5 vs A2Murray S.C. Black PL 2 vs.USA Premier 99G - DB2

Bracket - Saturday, April 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335478  Timberline Jr. High  08:30 AM  1 A4 vs A5La Roca S-HK 0 vs.Murray S.C. Black PL1

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335485  Murray Park  02:30 PM  1103 A5 vs A3Murray S.C. Black PL 1F vs.Avalanche 99 Black CV
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335481  Murray Park  06:00 PM  1103 A5 vs A6Murray S.C. Black PL 3 vs.Impact TA2

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335491  West Jordan Complex  12:30 PM  R A2 vs A5USA Premier 99G - DB 1 vs.Murray S.C. Black PL0

Bracket - Thursday, May 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335496  Bonneville Jr. High  07:00 PM  3003 A6 vs A5Impact TA 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black PL1

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335502  Germania park  12:15 PM  1050 A5 vs A1Murray S.C. Black PL 1 vs.Utah Storm 00/99 - Felt8

Bracket - Monday, May 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335500  Blackhawk Park  05:30 PM  7003 A3 vs A5Avalanche 99 Black CV 2 vs.Murray S.C. Black PL1