Team Schedules - Girls 14U Premier 2
       


Northern Peaks - EP 04 -- (0526-15CG14-1841)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17982  Mountain Ridge Jr High  05:30 PM  5046 A3 vs A6Northern Peaks - EP 04 5 vs.USA Premier 04G - DB4

Bracket - Wednesday, August 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17986  Aspen Elementary  05:30 PM  5007 A3 vs A8Northern Peaks - EP 04 3 vs.Utah Surf Davis 04 TH1

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17961  Falcon Park  10:30 AM  3051 A5 vs A3Avalanche 04 Black 0 vs.Northern Peaks - EP 041

Bracket - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17955  Healey Park  05:30 PM  5781 A3 vs A1Northern Peaks - EP 04 0 vs.Avalanche 04 Black CV2

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17973  Roy West Park  08:30 AM  4109 A2 vs A3Rampage 04 SC 3 vs.Northern Peaks - EP 040

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17964  Spanish Fork Sports Park  02:30 PM  5666 A7 vs A3Utah Storm 04 - Armstrong 2 vs.Northern Peaks - EP 040

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17975  Art Dye  12:15 PM  5001 A3 vs A4Northern Peaks - EP 04 1 vs.Arsenal BB 041

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17970  Ponds Park  04:20 PM  4096 A9 vs A3Wasatch Elite 04G - MP 2 vs.Northern Peaks - EP 041

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57258  Healey Park  09:00 AM  5781 A3 vs A5Northern Peaks - EP 04 0 vs.Avalanche 04 Black4

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57267  Healey Park  12:30 PM  5781 A3 vs A9Northern Peaks - EP 04 3 vs.Wasatch Elite 04G - MP3

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57270  Healey Park  01:00 PM  5781 A3 vs A2Northern Peaks - EP 04 2 vs.Rampage 04 SC1

Bracket - Monday, May 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57283  Mueller Park  05:45 PM  6036 A8 vs A3Utah Surf Davis 04 TH 3 vs.Northern Peaks - EP 041

Bracket - Thursday, May 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57272  Olympic Park  05:30 PM  East A4 vs A3Arsenal BB 04 1 vs.Northern Peaks - EP 043

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57261  Aspen Elementary  06:00 PM  5006 A3 vs A7Northern Peaks - EP 04 5 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Armstrong0

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57279  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A6 vs A3USA Premier 04G - DB 1 vs.Northern Peaks - EP 044

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57252  Blackhawk Park  05:30 PM  7002 A1 vs A3Avalanche 04 Black CV 4 vs.Northern Peaks - EP 040