Team Schedules - Boys 11U Premier Purple
       


Wasatch SC '07B - MP -- (0402-01XB11-1293)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17409  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A3 vs A8Wasatch SC 07B - MP 3 vs.La Roca S-MH2

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17384  West Lake Jr. High  02:30 PM  4101 A5 vs A3VKCOBRAS 2007 De La Cruz 4 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MP0

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17387  IHC Fields  12:00 PM  5052 A7 vs A3Utah Rangers FC 07 5 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MP1

Bracket - Thursday, September 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17378  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A3 vs A1Wasatch SC 07B - MP 0 vs.La Roca - NO6

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17393  Deerfield Elementary  12:55 PM  5310 A9 vs A3Utah Surf 07 PC 5 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MP2

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17396  Millcreek Jr High  02:30 PM  6024 A2 vs A3Utah Surf Davis 07 TH 2 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MP1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17398  DATC  01:20 PM  4012 A3 vs A4Wasatch SC 07B - MP 1 vs.Murray S.C. Black SM10

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17405  Angel Street Complex  01:25 PM  3 A3 vs A6Wasatch SC 07B - MP 3 vs.UDA 07B Grey4

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69365  Longview Elem  04:30 PM  1100 A4 vs A3Murray S.C. Black SM 2 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MP6

Bracket - Tuesday, March 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69345  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4126 A1 vs A3La Roca - NO 2 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MP0

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69351  DATC  05:10 PM  4012 A3 vs A5Wasatch SC 07B - MP 2 vs.VKCOBRAS 2007 De La Cruz7

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69354  DATC  12:30 PM  4012 A3 vs A7Wasatch SC 07B - MP 0 vs.Utah Rangers FC 074

Bracket - Monday, April 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69363  DATC  05:30 PM  4012 A3 vs A2Wasatch SC 07B - MP 2 vs.Utah Surf Davis 07 TH5

Bracket - Monday, May 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69360  DATC  05:30 PM  4012 A3 vs A9Wasatch SC 07B - MP 2 vs.Utah Surf 07 PC0

Bracket - Monday, May 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69376  Timberline Jr. High  06:15 PM  2 A8 vs A3La Roca S-MH 2 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MP1

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69372  Glendale MS  03:15 PM  4466 A6 vs A3UDA 07B Grey 5 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MP7