Team Schedules - Boys 11U Premier Purple
       


La Roca - NO -- (0436-01XB11-0285)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17403  Deerfield Elementary  05:30 PM  5310 A9 vs A1Utah Surf 07 PC 2 vs.La Roca - NO5

Bracket - Friday, September 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17382  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4126 A1 vs A4La Roca - NO 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black SM5

Bracket - Thursday, September 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17378  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A3 vs A1Wasatch SC 07B - MP 0 vs.La Roca - NO6

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17386  Weber County Fairgrounds  01:00 PM  4126 A1 vs A5La Roca - NO 2 vs.VKCOBRAS 2007 De La Cruz0

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17392  Edison Elementary School  01:30 PM  1138 A6 vs A1UDA 07B Grey 2 vs.La Roca - NO7

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17395  IHC Fields  10:30 AM  5052 A7 vs A1Utah Rangers FC 07 2 vs.La Roca - NO0

Bracket - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17410  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4126 A1 vs A2La Roca - NO 1 vs.Utah Surf Davis 07 TH2

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17401  Weber County Fairgrounds  01:00 PM  4126 A1 vs A8La Roca - NO 4 vs.La Roca S-MH1

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69353  West Lake Jr. High  02:30 PM  4101 A5 vs A1VKCOBRAS 2007 De La Cruz 1 vs.La Roca - NO7

Bracket - Tuesday, March 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69345  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4126 A1 vs A3La Roca - NO 2 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MP0

Bracket - Saturday, April 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69359  Mount Lewis  09:30 AM  2641 A1 vs A6La Roca - NO 8 vs.UDA 07B Grey3

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69362  Weber County Fairgrounds  01:30 PM  4126 A1 vs A7La Roca - NO 0 vs.Utah Rangers FC 072

Bracket - Monday, April 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69368  Timberline Jr. High  06:20 PM  4 A8 vs A1La Roca S-MH 2 vs.La Roca - NO5

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69377  Millcreek Jr High  02:30 PM  6024 A2 vs A1Utah Surf Davis 07 TH 2 vs.La Roca - NO2

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69370  Weber County Fairgrounds  10:30 AM  4126 A1 vs A9La Roca - NO 5 vs.Utah Surf 07 PC0

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69349  Longview Elem  02:30 PM  1100 A4 vs A1Murray S.C. Black SM 5 vs.La Roca - NO2