Team Schedules - Girls 12U Premier Black
       


Wasatch Elite '06G - JM -- (0402-01XG12-1344)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17594  Eastmont Middle  06:40 PM  3046 A5 vs A8Avalanche 06 Black 4 vs.Wasatch Elite 06G - JM2

Bracket - Wednesday, September 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17598  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2023 A7 vs A8MetaSport FC 06G - BS (L30) 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 06G - JM5

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17618  Sand Ridge Park (layton)  12:00 PM  2880 A1 vs A8La Roca - CS 5 vs.Wasatch Elite 06G - JM0

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17600  DATC  02:40 PM  4012 A8 vs A9Wasatch Elite 06G - JM 6 vs.Utah FC 06G Black1

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17605  DATC  01:10 PM  4012 A8 vs A2Wasatch Elite 06G - JM 2 vs.Avalanche 06 Black CV9

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17608  DATC  01:15 PM  4012 A8 vs A4Wasatch Elite 06G - JM 1 vs.Utah Celtic FC 060

Bracket - Thursday, October 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17626  Alta Canyon  06:50 PM  3866 A3 vs A8Celtic FC 06 Premier MB 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 06G - JM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17614  DATC  10:55 AM  4012 A8 vs A6Wasatch Elite 06G - JM 4 vs.L30 Surge G063

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59022  DATC  01:40 PM  4012 A8 vs A5Wasatch Elite 06G - JM 2 vs.Avalanche 06 Black5

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59036  Palisade  02:30 PM  5332 A4 vs A8Utah Celtic FC 06 0 vs.Wasatch Elite 06G - JM1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59026  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A8 vs A7Wasatch Elite 06G - JM 2 vs.MetaSport FC 06G - BS (L30)1

Bracket - Thursday, May 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59054  Angel Street Complex  07:15 PM  3 A8 vs A3Wasatch Elite 06G - JM 2 vs.Celtic FC 06 Premier MB3

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59028  Sertoma Park  12:30 PM  5081 A9 vs A8Utah FC 06G Black 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 06G - JM1

Bracket - Thursday, May 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59046  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A8 vs A1Wasatch Elite 06G - JM 0 vs.La Roca - CS1

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59042  Ellison Park  03:30 PM  3 A6 vs A8L30 Surge G06 0 vs.Wasatch Elite 06G - JM0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59033  Blackhawk Park  05:30 PM  7019 A2 vs A8Avalanche 06 Black CV 5 vs.Wasatch Elite 06G - JM1