Team Schedules - Girls 10U Metro A (Spring)
       


Impact PB -- (0101-01XG10-7277)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334799  Jordan Hills E.S.  09:30 AM  2046 A2 vs A1USA Premier 08G - GT 1 vs.Impact PB6

Bracket - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334807  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3008 A5 vs A1Impact GB 1 vs.Impact PB6

Bracket - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334809  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3008 A1 vs A6Impact PB 4 vs.Liverpool F.C. 08G IG0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334804  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3007 A1 vs A4Impact PB 2 vs.USA Metro Premier 08G - RR0

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334789  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  10:30 AM  Gras A4 vs A1USA Metro Premier 08G - RR 1 vs.Impact PB2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334785  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3007 A1 vs A3Impact PB 4 vs.Sparta G08 Premier SP3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334792  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3008 A1 vs A5Impact PB 3 vs.Impact GB2

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334812  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3007 A1 vs A2Impact PB 2 vs.USA Premier 08G - GT3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334794  West Jordan Complex  06:45 PM  XS A6 vs A1Liverpool F.C. 08G IG 1 vs.Impact PB5

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 334800  Copperview ES  09:45 AM  3110 A3 vs A1Sparta G08 Premier SP 4 vs.Impact PB4