Team Schedules - Boys 13U North C
       


Wasatch SC '05B - CF -- (0402-01CB13-0182)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25962  Angel Street Complex  07:00 PM  2 A3 vs A6Wasatch SC 05B - CF 1 vs.L30 Titans FC B05 - Blue5

Bracket - Tuesday, September 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25978  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  2 A3 vs A1Wasatch SC 05B - CF 2 vs.Rampage 05 SH3

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25968  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  11:10 AM  7051 A5 vs A3Aggies FC 05B TH - NUU 8 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - CF0

Bracket - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25983  Ponds Park  06:41 PM  4096 A3 vs A5Wasatch SC 05B - CF 1 vs.Aggies FC 05B TH - NUU3

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25971  Ellison Park  11:15 AM  1 A2 vs A3L30 Atletico B05 10 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - CF1

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25988  Weber County Fairgrounds  10:30 AM  4125 A4 vs A3A4 3 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - CF1

Bracket - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25986  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A3 vs A2Wasatch SC 05B - CF 0 vs.L30 Atletico B0511

Bracket - Thursday, October 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25963  Roy West Park  05:30 PM  4110 A1 vs A3Rampage 05 SH 3 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - CF3

Bracket - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25973  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  2 A3 vs A4Wasatch SC 05B - CF 0 vs.A41

Bracket - Friday, October 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25976  Syracuse Jr. High  05:30 PM  4119 A6 vs A3L30 Titans FC B05 - Blue 4 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - CF2